CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

46-50 of 65,094 out of 65,237

List Gallery

previous 678910 next

Sort by:

Lady Lyn B.

Hillegom, Netherlands

25 years old

$301-$400 /week

1 yr experience

Dear Host Family, I am Lady Lyn, turned 25 years old last month July. I would love to experience being your Au Pair next year for my second experience in another country which is USA. I am a Filipina. I have working experience in the P... more

Jannine Abby L.

Lian, Philippines

24 years old

$301-$400 /week

4 yrs experience

You can call me Abby. Right now I am employed at a big IT company here in the Philippines but I want to explore other countries and their cultures as well. I know how to handle infants as I already have a child and I can also be good at... more

Kate A.

Mount Gravatt, Australia

25 years old

$401-$500 /week

6 yrs experience

Hi , my name is Kate I am from Australia I am 25 years old. I have a passion for working with children, teaching them English, watching them learn new things. I love to be creative. I can bake with you kids, do arts and crafts all messy... more

Cal V.

Anam-dong, South Korea

24 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

Hello. I am a native English speaker studying to learn Korean; I do know basic Korean. I have worked for 3 years in a daycare with 2-21 kids from the age of 6weeks old to 13 years old. I am a certified teacher in America. I can hel... more

Tamara b.

Dandenong, Australia

54 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

My name is Tamara, come from Sri Lankan back ground.I have a cet 3 and diploma in children’s services and have a 16 years experience.have a current police clearance and working with children card, I Have a current first aid certificate... more

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X