CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Seniorcare Providers in Maryland United States

6-10 of 16 out of 67,323

List Gallery

previous 1234 next

Sort by:

Rokia D. Im vey caring and responable person,have patience

Glenmont, MD

43 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

I work for cna for 3 years ,with genesis and horizon heath ,...

Cyndy D. Experienced in babysitting and senior care.

Rockville, MD

36 years old

$501-$1000 /week

No experience

Experienced caregiver.... more

Camille S. Naturally born 2care educated trained & experienced,

Upper Marlboro, MD

47 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

Hello! My name is Camille, I am 45 years old of Jamaican nationality, recently relocated to Upper Marlboro Maryland, I have worked in Philadelphia, Colorado, Wisconsin, Seattle WA,Alexandria VA and have had the opportunity to work in ot... more

Donna R. 7yrs paid experience, in both child and elderly care.

Upper Marlboro, MD

42 years old

$501-$1000 /week

7 yrs experience

For seven (7) years, I have work in homes and help clients with daily activities, such as bathing and bathroom functions, feeding, grooming, taking medication, and some housework. I have also help clients make and keep appointments with... more

Sofie b. International, Intelligent, Honest, Caring, Great Cook

Clinton, MD

49 years old

$501-$1000 /week

8 yrs experience

Experience two years in Germany for two elderly sisters living together. Experience four years as personal assistant for elderly Male kidney / heart valve transplant patient suffering from PTSD, obesity, High blood pressure and arthrit... more

previous 1234 next

CLOSE X