CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Nanny Providers in Peru

16-20 of 35 out of 73,900

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Alicia R. Reliable Nanny in San Isidro seeks Nanny Job

San Isidro, Peru

27 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

Hi I'm Alicia i have experiences taking care children.... more

Carolina S. Hello, I really want to live this experience in a resp

Miraflores, Peru

21 years old

$201-$300 /week

1 yr experience

Hello, my name is Carolina and I am 21 years old, I’m a Communication and Marketing student, I have 2 years left to finish my degree. I will spend vacations in Europe from December to March. At this time in addition to know new places, ... more

Nayla M. Niñera e institutriz cuidando niños de 3-6 años.

Miraflores, Peru

30 years old

$501-$1000 /week

6 yrs experience

He trabajado desde los 15 años cuidando pequeños. Trabaje 3 años cuidando a un pequeño casa adentro con una familia acaudalada de mi ciudad. Apoyo en actividades academicas y extracurriculares. ... more

Mercedes Est S. Soy la niñera que amarás vuestros hijos

Piura, Peru

19 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

Si no está listo para completar esta sección, puede hacerlo más tarde. Haga clic en GUARDAR Y CONTINUAR en la parte inferior de la página para guardar su perfil.... more

Quiara I. Quiarelys15

Los Olivos, Peru

25 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

Hola familia :) Soy Quiara, vengo de Venezuela y tengo experiencia en cuidado de niños. Mi familia es muy unida y por eso respeto mucho la conexión familiar. Me encantaría conocer a la familia en la que pueda conocer la cultura alema... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X