CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers in Berlin Germany

21-25 of 129 out of 60,746

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Nena R. Looking for an Au Pair family in Corfu

Berlin, Germany

27 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

Dear Host Families, my name is Nena and I'm from Germany. I'm 27 years old and in Germany I'm working as a teacher for primary school children. I love Greece, especially Corfu. I was there already two times for holidays and I liked the... more

Ketaki G. I have been an au pair last year for 4 kids in Spain

Berlin-Lichtenberg, Germany

21 years old

$301-$400 /week

No experience

...

Ana Paula L. I used to teach German for kids.

Berlin, Germany

29 years old

$201-$300 /week

2 yrs experience

Dear family. My name is Ana, I'm 29 years old, I'm Brazilian and graduated in Law. For two years I was a teacher of German. In my first year as a language teacher I worked in a small school and taught German for children and teenagers... more

Celine B. German Aupair looking for a nice Family

Berlin, Germany

20 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

For easy communication, hit me up on whatsap Or ; Celine Since i really dont want to pay for this website Warm greets and hope to hear from you x Celine... more

Mary S. Experienced and Caring Canadian seeking job

Berlin, Germany

35 years old

Negotiable

8 yrs experience

Hello! My name is Mary, and I am a Canadian who is currently living in Berlin for Masters Studies. I have worked as a nanny for the past 8 years, while living in Montreal, Canada ; Tokyo, Japan, ; and Berlin, Germany. In each city I ha... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X