CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers in Berlin Germany

6-10 of 129 out of 60,607

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Hannah S. British Au Pair Available Immediately

Berlin, Germany

24 years old

$301-$400 /week

No experience

Hi there, my name is Hannah. I am an English native speaker who has just moved from London to Berlin. With basic knowledge of the German language, looking to progress. I am currently looking for an au pair job opportunity. I have lo... more

Leah E. Enthusiastic & energetic caregiver

Berlin, Germany

37 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

Hello! My name is Leah. I am originally from the USA, but lived in Seoul, South Korea for four years before moving to Berlin. In Korea, I was an English kindergarten/preschool teacher. My first job in Berlin was as a nanny for a family... more

Ellie D. Experienced childcarer ready to make your life easier!

Friedrichshain, Germany

25 years old

$401-$500 /week

2 yrs experience

I am a young professional who has multiple years of experience working in childcare and petsitting. I have looked after children of all ages. I am adaptable to many situations or needs, and I'm a very fast learner. I love to travel ... more

Vera P. Looking for AuPair experience during 6-12 months

Berlin, Germany

26 years old

$301-$400 /week

3 yrs experience

Hello! I'm currently in Berlin, and if you're interested I would love to meet you in person to learn more about each other. Feel free to send me a message :) ... more

Adam D. Irish Au Pair

Tempelhof, Germany

23 years old

$301-$400 /week

7 yrs experience

Irish, 23 Graduated with a Degree in Economics from University College Cork. Qualified Gymnastics Coach for the past 7 years. I work with Children of all ages 6 days a week. Very Friendly and patient with children. First Aid Qualif... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X