CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Babysitter Providers in Schwyz Switzerland

1-4 of 4 out of 63,420

List Gallery

previous 1 next

Sort by:

Martina N. reliable, trustworthy, creative, proactive, funny

Altendorf, Switzerland

39 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

Dear Family, First of all, thank you for taking your time to read about me. Allow me to introduce myself. I worked as a nanny/babysitter/personal assistant for many years in the US. During the time, I also graduated from three differen... more

Sumant S M. Experienced baby-sitter/nanny/au-pair from November

Einsiedeln, Switzerland

42 years old

$501-$1000 /week

7 yrs experience

Experienced Nanny,Au-pair available from November'16. I'm living in Switzerland,Geneva would prefer positions close to Lac Leman area,but I'm also open to offers from: CH German/Italian parts.I'm a good driver,reliable,multitasking,eas... more

Chris R. Fun, Friendly & Sporty Male Childcarer seeks Family

Altendorf, Switzerland

38 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

*only open for Babysitting/Weekend childcare in or around Altendorf, Switzerland (As currently employed as a Manny)* I am a kind, friendly male child care professional from the UK, with plenty of experience and childcare qualificati...

Valerija V. Caring Babysitter in Arth seeks Babysitter Job

Arth, Switzerland

37 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

Dear Family, As for my self I can tell, I'm very happy, fun, person, always have a smile on my face. so I look for a happy, relaxed family, that would accept a nice person and treat her as a family member. I do have many experience... more

previous 1 next

CLOSE X