CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Babysitter Providers in Netherlands

1-5 of 221 out of 62,350

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Isabell N. Young childminder looking for a nice family

Amsterdam, Netherlands

21 years old

$301-$400 /week

2 yrs experience

I just recently moved to Amsterdam before living in England and Germany. In addition to that i have experience in both babysitting and childcare due to my work in a nursery, where i worked with children between the age groups 6 months t... more

Noa v. Master student looking for fun kids to babysit

The Hague, Netherlands

24 years old

Negotiable

2 yrs experience

Dear parents, my name is Noa and I recently got back from an internship in Chicago. However, due to recent developments (the health crisis) I have lots of time on my hands and I would love to babysit your kids. I have babysitting experi... more

Rowena K. Reliable Au pair seeking weekend babysitting

Leiden, Netherlands

31 years old

Negotiable

4 yrs experience

Dear family I am Rowena currently an Au pair in the Netherlands. My reason for wanting to do babysitting is that I'm very fond of children and love being around them. I'm an easy person with sober habbits. reliable,flexible and persiste... more

May ann L. Hi I’m a very nice person and love taking care of kids

The Hague, Netherlands

21 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

I’m May Ann, Looking for a full time job. Im a very kind person. I had 3 years experience for taking good care of kids. Im doing my best every work i have. Looking forward to meet you :)... more

Mona T. Easy-Going and kind au-pair seeks South-Korean family.

Schiedam, Netherlands

18 years old

$201-$300 /week

1 yr experience

...

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X