CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Aupair Providers in Brazil

1-5 of 685 out of 63,479

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Priscila S. Disponível

Sao Paulo, Brazil

20 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

Se você não estiver pronto para preencher esta seção, poderá fazê-lo mais tarde. Clique em SALVAR E CONTINUAR na parte inferior da página para salvar seu perfil.... more

Sabrina M. I have a lot of experience with children and the elder

Castanhal, Brazil

19 years old

$201-$300 /week

4 yrs experience

Hello my name is sabrina, I am 19 years old I am 4 of 5 brothers, I am extroverted, professional and hardworking I like to read, hear muisica. I began to take care of children since the age of 13 and I always liked to do this, children... more

Daiane S. Nanny - affectionate and fun

Sao Paulo, Brazil

35 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

I would love to work as a nanny or au pair because I have a lot of affinity with children and I believe that I have competence, great affection and responsibility for doing this job. I am a happy and fun person, I like to play and talk... more

Mauro V. Cuidador

Arapiraca, Brazil

18 years old

Negotiable

3 yrs experience

I’... more

Yasmin Perei P. Au pair a procura de uma família

Pelotas, Brazil

20 years old

$301-$400 /week

2 yrs experience

Dear host family, I am Yasmin, Brazilian, 20 years old, born in Rio de Janeiro and currently living in southern Brazil with my family. I have English and Spanish in intermediate levels (b1), at the beginning. I am a simple girl, but ve... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X