CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Assistant Providers in Lithuania

1-5 of 14 out of 62,413

List Gallery

previous 123 next

Sort by:

Laura A. HEALTHY - ORGANIC life style,thrustworthy, responsible

Vilnius, Lithuania

32 years old

$401-$500 /week

10 yrs experience

I am thrustworthy, have a big experience in healthy lifestyle and beauty industry,passionate to organic food,sport, travel, healthy cooking,psychosomatics, books, teaching and share my knowledges; i have bachelor degrees beauty&massage ... more

Rima D. responsible Personal Assistant

Kaunas Petrasiunas, Lithuania

58 years old

Negotiable

No experience

I don't have previous experience, but I learn quickly, willing to learn new things. I am responsible and loyal.... more

Jan S. Ann

Vilnius, Lithuania

25 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

I live in Vilnius, Lithuania. I want help to someone and ,in other , way I would like learn different languages... more

Laima N. Female seeks personal assistant or nanny job

Vilnius, Lithuania

66 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

.I worked as an accountant for 19 years in a USA based company. I can file documents, make work plans, schedules and make delicious meals.I was a nanny for twins.I enjoy children company and love to be around them,to play with them. I'm...

Daina L. Experienced responsible help for you or your family

Fabijoniskes, Lithuania

42 years old

$401-$500 /week

3 yrs experience

I have finished working for the family in USA and looking for my next job. I am 40 years old Lithuanian woman. Have 18 years of working experience. Worked in different countries (Lithuania, USA, Italy, Scotland, UK), so have experience... more

previous 123 next

CLOSE X