CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

11-15 of 64,778 out of 64,918

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Kate F.

Christchurch, New Zealand

21 years old

$301-$400 /week

2 yrs experience

I am a fun loving bubbly and active person, I have a true passion for kids and would absolutely love to be welcomed into a new family. I love being outdoors travelling and going on adventures in my spare time. I also enjoy playing all s... more

Viola V.

Osijek, Croatia

36 years old

$201-$300 /week

5 yrs experience

Zovem se Viola, imam 36 g, živim u Osijeku, prošle godine sam se vratila iz Nizozemske, i kao dosad želim raditi sa djecom. Imam više od 5 godina iskustva rada i prakse u nastavi sa djecom sa posebnim potrebama i u njihovom svakodnevnom... more

Ana D.

Brooklyn, NY

28 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

Loving, patient, responsible and warm nanny seeking for a family. I have 10 years of experience working with kids. I am a Spanish speaker and I speak English as well. I love to take the kids to the parks, museums, aquariums/zoo, library... more

Savannah S.

Saint Simons Island, GA

22 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

Hi there, My name is Savannah and I am from the United States. I have worked extensively with children and infants since the age of 13. I am very open and flexible with a schedule. I would love to find someone who needs some assistanc... more

Heidi K.

Delray Beach, FL

57 years old

Negotiable

11 yrs experience

Greetings! I'm Heidi ~ Happy single Parent of 3 grown children and Independent Provider/Personal Assistant for adult or children. Also with an excellent driving record for any driving that is needed. Thank you for your in...

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X