Please tell us about yourself:

We are a


I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?



Find your ideal job now

Register at to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

1-5 of 64,778 out of 64,918

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Michelle v.

Tarlac, Philippines

27 years old

$301-$400 /week

3 yrs experience

hardworking, honest, trustworthy, industrious,. As i experience working here saudi arabia i do have lots of work that i am proud to tell everybody aside from improving myself to be a flexible doing everything most especially i can eas... more

Jacqui S.

Toulouse, France

22 years old


1 yr experience

I am a fun loving girl from rural New Zealand. I grew up with my 3 sisters on a high country station. We always had lots of pets, kept very active and loved doing fun activities in between helping on the farm. Our summer days usually co... more

Thalita G.

Barra do Bugres, Brazil

28 years old


5 yrs experience

Hi, dear family. How are you? My name is Thalita, I'm 28 years old, I was born in the state of Sao Paulo and I lived there until 10 years old. After that, my family moved to Rio de Janeiro, which today, unfortunately, is a not so wond... more

Bunga Nurmal D.

Sisli, Turkey

30 years old


7 yrs experience

Assallamuallaikum. Dear Families, My name is Bunga. I am a certified preschool and kindergarten teacher. For the last one year I lived in Istanbul and worked as a Tutor for 2 American kids, we did homeschool from Monday to Friday,... more

Lucell L.

Oslo, Norway

23 years old


2 yrs experience

Dear Family; Good Day! Thank you for taking time to read my letter. My name is Lucell , I’m 23 years old from Philippines. Currently, an Au Pair right now here in Oslo, Norway in a Family of 4: Mom and Dad with two kids, ... more

previous 12345 next