GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Jamie's Family, San Antonio, TX Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in San Antonio

Jul 03, 2018

This program is very helpful and very easy to use. I am not inclined to request an au pair at this time -- I am doing this on my own and would feel more comfortable going through it with my husband. In the future if we decide to move forward getting an au pair, I will come back to GreatAuPair and use this service again.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"GreatAuPair is doing such an amazing job beacause l have been able to receive matches via email everyday. "

Au Pair, Doreen of Merelbeke, Oost,
Nov 15, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"A wonderful medium to find great jobs with lovely people."

Nanny, Lyn of Elgin, Scotland Revi,
Nov 15, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We found a great AuPair using your website. She is flying over from Chile in January to be with our family. Thank you for the detailed account..." more

Chloe's Family, Cannonvale, Queens,
Nov 14, 2018

See all Family reviews

"Great service for families to find my profile. Can't afford to subscribe but I trust the families who pay to be able to message me so we can t..." more

, Leah of Alaro, Baleares Reviews ,
Nov 11, 2018

See all Housekeeper reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Carer/Nanny/House Keeper/AuP...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2018 - Dec 2018

View Senior Caregiver

I love children, pets and ni...

Holysov, Czech Republic

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2019 - Apr 2019

View Au Pair

Well experienced, fun and sw...

La Trinidad, Philippines

Live-in, Full Time

Dec 2018 - Mar 2019

View Housekeeper

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X