GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

George's Family, Kaneohe, HI Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Kaneohe

May 31, 2018

Found a new au pair quickly. There were multiple candidates who met our needs. Great website with plenty of options for both families and au pairs!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"Thank you for providing detailed information on candidates."

Hilde's Family, Roeselare, West-Vl,
Feb 16, 2019

See all Family reviews

"Very happy with GreatAuPairs service. Good candidates and great web portal platform. Great website, easy to use and navigate. Thank you."

Sharlene's Family, Kuala Lumpur, K,
Feb 16, 2019

See all Family reviews

"GreatAuPair has been an incredibly user-friendly and helpful service for finding the right people to care for our family. We've used the ser..." more

Aimee's Family, Eckington, England,
Feb 11, 2019

See all Family reviews

"Thanks I got your information and I can't thank you enough. The search for a Care giver for my father must take a turn. Ill no longer be looki..." more

Chad's Family, Inverness, FL Revie,
Feb 11, 2019

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Loving, nurturing, active an...

Allison Park, PA

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Dec 2018 - Nov 2020

View Nanny

There are 7 years experience...

Kottayam, India

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2019 - Feb 2019

View Senior Caregiver

PA / Caregiver / Au Pair / N...

Virginia, South Africa

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2019 - Nov 2020

View Personal Assistant

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X