GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Serbian Family in San Gallo, SwitzerlandTobler's Babysitter Job 3223762

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitter für einjähriges Mädchen

    Our Family

  • Serbian
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • Christian Orthodox
  • Our household smokes
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • German and Serbian are required
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Tobler S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

Arbeiten in einem Schichtbetrieb mit unterschiedlichen Arbeitszeiten sowie Samstag ab und zu am Sonntag. Wenn ich frei am Wochenende habe, stehen die zwei Tage Samstag und Sonntag der Babysitterin frei zur Verfügung.
Mein Anliegen und Wunsch ist, das meine kleine Tochter in guten Händen ist für sie gesorgt wird. Frisches Essen zubereiten, füttern, spazieren, Baden. An erster Stelle kommt meine Tochter und wenn die Zeit es zulässt der Haushalt. Wie Kleider waschen, Bügeln eit der Babysitterin werden durch meine freien Tagen ersetz.

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking


Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 22 May 2022
Member since 22 May 2022

Match Preferences

We require:
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken German, Serbian is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Bosnian
  • - Croatian
  • - Serbian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Saint Peters

Joel R., 3298764

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Grace S., 3294089

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.