GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with French Family in Cascais, PortugalClarisse's Babysitter Job 3078516

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Babysitting & cleaning & cooking for a Family of 3

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Portuguese are required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Clarisse S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi

We need someone reliable and honest who will take care of our son after Kindergarten / School while we are working. But you will also need to help me take care of the house (cleaning, tidying up, laundry and cooking). You will be available from Monday to Friday from 12h or 1 pm until 7h30 pm. Plus 3 or 4 hours on the Saturday You like to play with kids, share and explain things to them. Adam will be 3 yo in July. You are available to eventually travel with us to France for short period.

Thank you.

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 19 Apr 2021
Member since 17 Apr 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Portuguese is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Arabic
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Lisbon

Anabela d., 3126551

Living in: Portugal

Available: Sep 21 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Lisboa

Sou Anabela, tenho 55 anos, nacionalidade portuguesa, vivo em Almada. Tenho grande f...

Personal Assistant Job in Beverly Hills

Kevin D., 1727617

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X