GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with American Family in Uruma, JapanStephanie's Babysitter Job 2984398

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

$15.00 or

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 18 months, 7,9
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Stephanie F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

It would be either every Saturday or every other Saturday.

You would most likely start in the evenings so my husband and I can enjoy some dinner alone. On those days the girls would already be in pajamas and we would already have them eating dinner. All you need to do is remind the older girls to brush their teeth. The 18-month-old has a very strict routine she has a bottle and diaper change and that’s it. I sleep trained her so all you have to do is turn off the light and make sure the air conditioning and sound machine is on and leave the room. All girls go to bed at 8 pm sharp. I would ask that you tidied up any mess from board games or books and toys. If food was spilled on the ground I would ask that you do a quick sweeping. And any dishes that were of use for their dinner to either wash or just rinse off depending if the dishwasher is full or not. That’s it really and you can watch some TV we have Netflix and we can give you the password for Wi-Fi.

We may ask that you do a Saturday during the day, so my husband and I could dgo on errands without the girls. I may ask that you take the girls down to the park which is less than 30 seconds away. It’s literally down the elevator and behind our building. You can take the little one in a wagon or stroller. I wouldn’t ask you to be there very long, just enough to get their energy out and come back to the house. For entertaining you would play games with them board games or read books play with toys etc. I also would give you a heads up if it was one of this daysst if the time it’s just gonna be the night routine while we go to dinner.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2020
Member since 16 Sep 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Lugano

Sandra G., 3049313

Job Location: Ticino, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X