GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with French Family in Minatocho, JapanElodie's Babysitter Job 1530239

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

2 French kids to pick-up from school bus weekly

    Our Family

  • French
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 6
  • No pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • German is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Elodie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

We are a French family with 2kids (5,5y and 3y), both attending the Lycee Francais Tokyo. Kids speak German, English and French. We just moved to Tokyo from Switzerland on December 25th, and we are looking for someone to look after them from January 11th. We live in Minatu-ku. We are looking for a regular nanny who speaks German or English. It will be around 8-9h a week with occasional evening on top (to be agreed before). It requires to pick them both from the bus stop on Tuesday / Thursday / Friday at 4:15pm and look after them until 6:30pm. On Wednesday, it will be from 4:30pm tp 6:30pm. Very occasionally, it could involve sleeping overnight at home and bringing them at the bus stop in the morning (8am). We have a guest room. We really do not expect it often (5times a year max).

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking


Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 10 Jan 2021
Member since 09 Dec 2012

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken German is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Portland

Emanuel f., 3084417

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Calgary

Krista P., 3063244

Job Location: Alberta, Canada

Job starts: May 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are a fun loving, positive, clean, energetic family who focuses on everyday learn...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.