GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 1 0

Babysitter Job Available with Italian Family in Milano, Italyombretta's Babysitter Job 2125753

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

EMT babysitter/au pair for evenings

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6,4
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact ombretta m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are a family with 2 kids, Alessandro (6 years old) and Elisa (4). We live in San Donato near the yellow metro M3 (5 minute walk). We are looking for an outgoing and talkative EMT preferably for 5 afternoon a week from 4,30 PM to 8,30 PM (including the dinner all together) starting from september 2019. We can also agree on different n° days/hours. We are looking for a smiling, sunny and outgoing person, who likes to play with children, read books with them and talk with them. We offer, in addition to dinners, a private beautiful flat in Porta Romana area and/or a monetary contribution that will depend on the schedule we will agree.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 May 2021
Member since 22 Sep 2015

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Irish
We speak:
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Charlotte

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 3 kids. Our elder son Bhum...

Senior Caregiver Job in Cantanhede

cina m., 3095730

Job Location: Coimbra, Portugal

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X