GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Finnish Family in Espoo, FinlandKaisa's Babysitter Job 1190705

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Help with childcare for one child

    Our Family

  • Finnish
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 4, 14, 18, 20
  • Has pets
  • Evangelical Lutheran
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kaisa V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We search for a part-time babysitter for our 4 year old kid. We are looking for a babysitter mainly up on needs basis. We are able to anticipate the need 1-2 weeks ahead. But we feel that it would be good to have some kind of regularity, to have the babysitter come at least once a week to establish and upkeep a good relationship with the child. We need occasional help with pick-up from daycare at 5 PM and staying with the child until parents come home (afternoon). We also need help with the 4 year old when parents are at home either working or attending our older children with homework or other school related stuff (evening). Three of our children live at home, the forth has already moved out. If you are able to help with simple house-holding tasks or do simple cooking, that would be appreciated, but is not a required.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 16 Jan 2024
Member since 06 Feb 2011

Match Preferences

We require:
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Finnish
French
Swedish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Apollo Beach

Nereia W., 3535915

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - May 26

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X