GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Bulgarian Family in Beijing, ChinaVentsislav's Babysitter Job 1366929

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kid care and housekeeping

    Our Family

  • Bulgarian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7
  • No pets
  • Bulgarian Orthodox
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ventsislav D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

I am looking for a domestic helper for keeping the house clean & tidy, ironing clothes, help with shopping, etc. Cooking skills are welcomed. A driving license is a plus when shopping or want to go for a day off Bangkok. We have a kid 1y6m. If you enjoy playing with kids we will be happy you walk with him in the park or play at the swimming pool or indoors.We travel a lot.

I can consider all candidates but my preferences are on part-time/live-out (1 full day/week or 2 half days/week). No full time live out. I can also accept live-in maid and even will be possible that you work part time another job or study. So I am quite flexible and all depends on the duties/salary expectations ratio. I can consider also candidates from other countries and assist in getting visa and work permit (note that the work permit will be valid only for the contract with me).

Reply only with a list of your skills, work pattern prefered (live in/out, full/part time) and salary expection. Recommendations from previous jobs will be a plus but not mandatory.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2020
Member since 03 Feb 2011

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Bangala
Bulgarian
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Geneve

Arlene P., 2743446

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

With a strong background in nursing confirmed by a 3-year experience as a caregiver,...

Housekeeper Job in Renton

Sally W., 2395863

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X