GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Babysitter Job Available with British Family in Yerevan, ArmeniaIrma's Babysitter Job 3076049

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a big sister/best friend for our toddler.

    Our Family

  • British
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, newborn.
  • No pets
  • Evangelical Lutheran
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Irma C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi! We are an expat family living in Armenia. We have a very fun to be with toddler and are expecting a new baby in October! Mum takes care of toddler's education but is currently very tired from the pregnancy so we need a best friend willing to follow a work and play homeschooling programme provided by us. We hope you will be interested in early childhood education! We don't get out much but babysitting one night a week would be absolutely wonderful. We are taking Armenian language lessons but English (or Spanish! mum is Latina!) is a must. We look forward to hearing from you!

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Apr 2021
Member since 09 Apr 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Armenian
We speak:
Dutch
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Yolandie
Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Deepapriyadarshini
Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Ghanzi

Maitseo M., 3127856

Living in: Botswana

Available: Jul 21 - Jul 22

...

Nanny Job in Gaeta

april k., 3114434

Job Location: Lazio, Italy

Job starts: Dec 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I am a mother to 3 boys, and I have been with my husband for 12 years. Recently will...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X