GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Argentinian Family in Golden, COMer's Babysitter Job 1910399

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

babysitter / canguro

    Our Family

  • Argentinian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 7
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Mer C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Busco una niñera solo para la primer semana de Febrero que estare de vacaciones en Golden, Denver Colorado

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 27 Jan 2019
Member since 28 Aug 2014

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Paris

Diane M., 2764656

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Bienvenue dans notre superbe famille, pleine de vie et de joie ! La jeune fille au p...

Nanny Job in Ljubljana-Polje

Julia M., 2763747

Job Location: Central Slovenia, Slovenia

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

Hello potential nanny! We are a friendly family from Toronto, Canada. Our family ba...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X