GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Babysitter Job Available with Indian Family in Charlotte, NCYuvaraj's Babysitter Job 2464146

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Nanny - San Jose family with toddler & infant

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 0, 4, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Yuvaraj T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny housekeeper to help us take care of our 2 months old daughter and 2 and half years old son during the weekdays and also share our daily household chores. Our expectation is for the live-in nanny to blend with us as a family member as my kids will be looking up to them in the same way.

We expect the live-in nanny to work for 8 hours a day at an hourly rate of $11 per hour from Monday to Friday. The pay will be $440 weekly before tax with-holdings and the employment will be in accordance to the guidelines of household employment in California.

We will provide the live-in nanny with a private bedroom and a shared bathroom in our house for accommodation. We are vegetarians and the live-in nanny will be provided with vegetarian food when living with us.

Our house is located in the North-East part of San Jose within 3 miles from the Alum Rock Park, 5 miles from San Jose downtown and at a walking distance from the Cimarron Park and Berryessa Library of San Jose.

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Must be available on short notice
Last logged in 22 Sep 2021
Member since 21 Aug 2015

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Tamil



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Annecy

Crystal L., 1450682

Living in: France

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 23

Hello, my name is Crystal. I have a Degree in Elementary Education, and I have nanni...

Au Pair Job in Westhampton Beach

inge d., 2922978

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We have 2 households one in Westhampton beach where the kids go to school and one in...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X