GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter Job Available with Albanian Family in Tirana, AlbaniaAlma's Babysitter Job 2738349

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Two lovely kids require a caring babysitter

    Our Family

  • Albanian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8 and 5
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Albanian and English are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alma K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

The babysitter will offer a pleasant and educative time to my kids. The kids are very creative and also very proactive, so she has to be a creative person on games and other kids entertainment and has to show patience when they even fight with each other :). The kids are coming from school at aprox 3 pm and she has to wait for the school bus and take them home (200 m distance). The 8 year old son is second grade of school and she may assist him to do even homework, but not a must. She will accompany my daughter to any private lessons out of my house. She will talk to them even in English, so the kids can practice it. She will prepare/give snacks to the kids. She will not share or bring on my home/kids her private life/problems. I have a cat, but no assistance is needed to him. She may join in any family trip if needed. Her salary will be negotiable: fixed one for daily hours Monday to Friday 3-6 pm and one night per week and also variable based on additional request I may have. Important! She has to be a healthy person.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 04 Feb 2019
Member since 29 Jan 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Albanian, English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Albanian
We speak:
Albanian
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Versoix

Catty B., 2767696

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a German/Swedish family who have lived all over the work with a lovely earnes...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X