GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Babysitter in Chernihiv, Ukraine, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anna's Babysitter Profile 2734604

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

English/Russian speaking

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has visas for France, Germany, Luxembourg and Netherlands
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings,

my name is Anna, I'm 29 years old, I'm single and have no children, but I would love to have. I do not drink or smoke, I have always have been for a healthy lifestyle, I also do not like parties, I prefer walking outdoors. I love dogs, but we do not get along with cats.

I graduated from secondary school №34, 11 classes. At school I was a quiet child, executive and creative. Good grades had on Chemistry, Drawing, Physical Education, Literature, Astronomy. In high school I attended computer courses in Informatics. Also participated in competitions in running in the school and after in the Lyceum.

I am a multi-faceted and creative person, I have been involved in sports for quite some time (aerobics, running, bicycles, fitness, lifting), I like active rest and basically active life (so I am currently studying for a fitness coach, I like helping people achieve their goals). I also like drawing and decorating. I also like to travel, if it possible I go abroad, but in general I travel inside my country. I interesting in self-study on psychology.

I work as a referent-translator in a construction-design company, and it inspired me to study the language, maybe even several in the future.

I have a driver's license, but my driving experience is very low.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 15 Oct 2019
Member since 19 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from John Day

Brittney S., 2786966

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Oct 21

I am very out going. I love to travel and I love kids. I come from a family of 4 chi...

Au Pair from Sao Paulo

Jessica V., 2840965

Living in: Brazil

Available: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Santa Monica,Los Angeles,West Hollywood

Hello I want to be an au pair because I love children, I love United States, I love...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X