GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
56% 6 0

Babysitter in Brody, Ukraine, Seeks Babysitter Job.Solomiia's Babysitter Profile 2890955

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Working as Au Pair in Sweden, 2 kids 1 month - 5 years

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Ukraine
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for Poland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Solomiia I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there, the visitor of my profile. My name is Solomia, but people call me Mia or Sol. I'm traveller and knowledge seeker. My life is spontaneous, and I'm not afraid to change locations of living and meeting new people. Even if it means to leave everything behind and move to the other part of the world. I'm a naturelover. That's why most of my time here I spend at the sea, wandering around woods, growing my own plants. It takes a special place in my heart. When it comes to responsibilities : I'll not be too modest to state that I'm very reliable and trustworthy. You'll never need to worry about the safety of your child or the required work to be done. I always try to do my best so the host family is satisfied with my work and my presence is welcomed.

I want to accentuate a few things : *I don't have a driver's license *Please, pay attention to my appearance, so we don't have any misunderstandings later. I'm unconventional looking person with piercings and tunnels in ears. In case if you have any strong religious or stereotypical beliefs, don't waste your time :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 13 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Polish
Russian
Turkish
Ukrainian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Brazil
  • - Indonesia
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mexico
  • - Seychelles
  • - Spain
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Nelson

Hubert M., 2891176

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Danville

Phuong P., 2748110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Gia dinh hoa dong, vui ve, co phong rieng, tien nghi. Gia dinh thuong di du lich, ng...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X