GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Chon Buri, Thailand, Seeks Babysitter Job.Aunchasa's Babysitter Profile 2903448

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

considerate, caring, organised, responsible babysitter

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Aunchasa P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir and Madam, Please allow me to introduce myself for a bit, so for now I'm doing my own business having vacation house/pool villa in Pattaya. Most of the time, I'm managing a house myself with few staff. It's possible to let me take care your child here we have outdoor pool, book shelves, living room for kid activities and garden for children to chill out and the environment is super friendly, cozy and safe. I'm also being a volunteer for unprivileged community teaching a children sometime in a week.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Mar 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Thailand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Chon Buri
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Zollikon

Alma and Hermann A., 2847745

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We have three gorgeous girls. We live in a wonderful neighborhood in a nice house - ...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

tyler s., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Jul 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my two year old daughter. You would hav...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X