GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Zurich, Switzerland, Seeks Babysitter Job.Olena's Babysitter Profile 2075920

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny for children with allergies or just babysitting.

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Olena C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there. If are you looking for the perfect nanny like Mary Poppins , you have found me ... Hi, my name is Olena ! I live with my family in Ukraine . I'm looking for a family willing to hire a nanny for the long-term period, according to the program live-in caregiver .I would like to remind you! If you are interested in my position, will send me a letter here. I am able to reply you in any time. I would be happy to help you with your children. I love kids. I am kind, decent, responsible, not conflict, executive and I cook pretty well. I have lots of experience with children . I'm ready to work all day and night long. I am a certified teacher of the kindergarten. I have all documents ready for working as a caregiver. I develop the children in different directions: 1. Physical development (outdoor games, nature trips, a variety of sports) 2. Mental development of children( learning the alphabet, numbers, reading, singing, preparing kids for school. 3. Motor skills like drawings, applique etc. 4. The socialization of the child in society (rules of conduct in society and the rules of personal conduct ,Traffic Laws, ethics) Personal hygiene and self-care . I have an experience working in family and I worked in a kindergarten as an educator with many children as well. That was more than 20 children :) Now I am working as a nanny for a family with 2 children. I like to cook tasty healthy food, especially I love to bake cakes. Also I like the cleanliness and order in the house. I'll be glad to help you with household chores. I have a driver's license of international standard and I'm able to drive both mechanical and automatic transmission cars. I'm 33 years old , I'm a sporty type, a non-smoker person. I have an experience in a care of children with food allergies. I have an additional profession a hairdresser and a seamstress, a waitress and a confectioner. I love animals and plants and crafts. I speak Russian, Ukrainian, German and English. I have been married for 15 years. I have a happy family. My son is 14 years old and my daughter is 8 years old. We live in an apartment with my mother in law, she helps me when I'm at work, she is kind and nice. My kids are my friends. I am an optimist, I never give up. I'm sure our children are our reflection and our future. I wish our efforts will not be in vain ... and the future will be excellent. If you are interested in my candidacy write me a message and I will answer all your questions. I have and wats up on my number.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 16 Jan 2012
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Russia
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X