GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Babysitter in Malmo, Sweden, Seeks Babysitter Job.Bianca's Babysitter Profile 2746277

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic 22yr old seeks part time child care job

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has passports for Canada and Romania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Bianca B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am a bright, energetic and bubbly 22 year old working as a dance instructor around Europe, based in Malmö, and frequently traveling to Gothenburg and Copenhagen. I am very responsible and independent having traveled around Europe by myself for 1.5 years. The reason for why it is important to have flexibility in the schedule, is because occasionally I am required to travel to different cities to teach. I am not just a nanny that will supervise your kids, but I will engage with them playing games, or helping them with homework, and trying my best to make sure that they feel safe and enjoy their time with me. I have 3.5years of experience working as a swimming instructor with kids of all ages, but mostly babies-9 year olds, so I have experience and am comfortable enforcing rules, and maintaining a respectful yet fun environment. If you are in need of someone to help out during transitions to a more stable au pair, or require some occasional childcare, or just someone that is consistently part-time, I am your person.

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Nov 2019
Member since 20 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Romanian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Goteborg
  • - Malmo
  • - Copenhagen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Raleigh

James O., 2056324

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X