GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Lund, Sweden, Seeks Babysitter Job.Yvonne's Babysitter Profile 2682467

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking forward to working with all children :)


  • 23-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Yvonne F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family :) I am a 23-year-old girl living and studying in Lund, Sweden. I enjoy the challenge of managing multiple activities with pets and children of any age. I have 7 years of experience babysitting children ages 6 to 11 and being a private tutor of the Czech language, English language, math and geography for children aged 7, 10 and 15. I have 1 year of experience in teaching 4-year-old children in an English nursery. I am ready to provide a loving and nurturing environment for your children. If you have pets, I will be more than happy to take care of them as I have 2 dogs myself and I cannot stop smiling around them :). My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time especially when they are away from home knowing that their children and pets are in good hands. I have a driver's licence, 5 years of experience in almost everyday driving and a flexible morning, afternoon and evening schedule. I am ready to work anywhere in Skåne for at least 10 hours a week (my university schedule is quite flexible). As I have my own apartment, I prefer the live-out option. Thank you for your consideration and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon :). Best Regards, Yvonne

Babysitter Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Jan 2020 - May 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 15 Jul 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2018
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lund
  • - Malmo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Kapaa

Chenoa M., 2958587

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: Kapahi,Kapaa,Lihue

Dear families, My name is Chenoa. My name is a Cherokee name, which means White D...

Au Pair Job in Larnaka

Monika K., 2960036

Job Location: Larnaca, Cyprus

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.