GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Jonkoping, Sweden, Seeks Babysitter Job.Bodil's Babysitter Profile 3016057

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Swedish woman looking for childcare/tutoring position

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Bodil M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there, I am a positive and outgoing person with a creative an calm energy. Though I have no children of my own, I have had children around me my whole life. I believe that seeing the world through their eyes is one of the most beautiful things one can experience, because it keeps hope and joy and playfulness alive!

I have a teaching degree in English, experience of working with all ages at home and in schools. I even have a few years of experience working with special needs children (very rewarding job). However, degrees and certifications are always good, but it is not what makes you the right person for a family. I strongly believe that the most important thing is personal connection. I can behold all the right experiences and still not be your perfect match.

One of my strongest features is being a people oriented person. I easily connect and find ways to reach people, of all ages. Probably because I am genuinly interested! I think every encounter with a person, big or small, is an opportunity to learn and grow as a person. The best way to know if we can help each other is to make contact, and see how it feels.

Hope to hear from you! Best wishes, B

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 18 Nov 2020
Member since 18 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bilbao
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jessheim

Olaf R., 1271643

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Expectations Our family following international rules and operate according to the ...

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X