GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Barcelona, Spain, Seeks Babysitter Job.Masa's Babysitter Profile 2799651

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Student looking forward to new experiences

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Masa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, my name is Masa. I a student from Slovenia. I love travelling and studying abroad and I am constantly looking for new possibilities that allow me to do that. Currently, I am finishing my Masters in English in Brussels, Belgium, but I moved to Barcelona for the summer to do some summer courses in UPF (Pompeu Fabra University). Aditionally, I am looking for some summer work experiences, also to gain a bit of pocket money to make my life easier. I am young (25), energetic, I love kids, I love meeting new people from all walks of life and backgrounds. I would like to help a family with their kids during this summer in the afternoons when I finish with my classes, play with them, maybe teach them English, or do some other fun kids stuff. I haven't been babysitting yet, but I have some experiences taking care of my sister's two kids. For now, as a student, I've been only working in a small dance theatre in Ljubljana, Slovenia: my home town. I am very patient, which I think is important. And I look forward to meeting you if you have me :) thank you and greetings.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2019
Member since 01 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Slovenian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X