GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Seoul, South Korea, Seeks Babysitter Job.Nina's Babysitter Profile 2676780

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young college student looking for a baby sitting job.

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Nina C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I think I would make a good baby sitter because I am very good and calm around kids, my temper is not short and I am used to being around kids from 5 to 11, with all the amount of cousins I have and their little friends. I also really love animals, my family has been adopting animals since I was baby. My hobbies are reading all the time, listening to music, writing, running and taking pictures. I am a smoker but I have never ever smoked around kids, I can't show them the mistake I have made when I was younger. I might be awkward around people my age but with kids I am very responsible and it just fuels me so much emotionally, to take care of kids, play with them, carry them, go out with them, have fun with them, eat with them.. I enormously respect the parents who hire babysitters; because the latters are strangers and it's hard to trust strangers. So I like to prove that there are good people out there who genuinely care about these delicate things. Have a lovely day to whoever is reading this. :)

PS: I will be available From mid september to end of November. However I will have to stop for a week in october during midterms, to study... and I can go back to work from mid-February (Since my mum comes to visit me until that time) to the end of May. (But I will also need two weeks off for midterms...) I'm so sorry for being so 'picky' with time, But I'm a pressured student trying to support myself :( I hope I correspond to a family's schedule.

Thank you so much and have a lovely beautiful day.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Feb 2019
Member since 04 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X