GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Seoul, South Korea, Seeks Babysitter Job.Cailin's Babysitter Profile 1735475

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young care taking babysitter (experienced)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has passports for Chile and Netherlands
  • Has a visa for South Korea
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cailin v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Cailin and I am 23 years old.

I really enjoy working with children! I like to do activities with them or help them doing their home work (I'm not the kind of nanny that keeps the children watching television). I am a care taking and responsible person.

During the last four years of high school, I have done a lot of baby sitting jobs in the Netherlands. I have worked with children from 0 to 13 years, in small and big families. After moving to Korea (2014) I haven't had the chance to do babysitting, but since I like children it would be a nice opportunity for me to do some babysitting in Korea as well.

My two native languages are Dutch and Spanish, but I speak English and Korean as well.

I'm a civil engineering student at the University of Seoul (3rd year).

Besides of taking care of the children I'm also willing to do some house holding or/and cooking.

My interests are traveling and languages.

If you want any other information you can ask me or take a look at my page and go to 'interview', which requires a lot of information about my experiences and the way I deal with them, feel free to take a look!

If you want references you can ask me and I will send them to you :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Aug 2019
Member since 04 Nov 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Korean
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X