GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Tadeja's Babysitter Profile 2772963

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative babysitter with experience

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Tadeja V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear parents, My name is Tadeja. I am a 25 years old student of a Preschool Teacher Training Course, who enjoys spending time with children and always strives to provide a warm and encouraging environment, where they feel safe. I have child care experience both as a babysitter and nanny. I have also been working as a preschool teacher assistant (student job) in nearby kindergartens for the last few years (I have working experience with children of all ages, including the youngest) and I also used to work as a birthday party animator (with both preschoolers and grade-schoolers). Moreover, I have experience in tutoring children of different ages. I could, for example, talk to them in English, Spanish or Slovenian. I am a responsible, thrustworthy and kind person, who loves nature. When I am with children, we usually spend a lot of time outdoors, taking walks or playing in the park. If that is not possible (due to really bad weather, for example) and we have to stay inside, we normally spend our time drawing, painting, reading books, singing (Although I might not be the best singer in the world, kids love it!), etc. I tend to encourage each child's creativity through various activities (based on his/her interests and abilities). If you have any questions or need further information regarding my experience or current availability, do not hesitate to

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Apr 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2019
Member since 05 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Slovenian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • - Ljubljana-Polje
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hay River

Skelhorn H., 2795670

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband is an accountant and I am a nurse. I will be returning to work in October...

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X