GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Babysitter in Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Janja's Babysitter Profile 1337049

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multilingual experienced Au pair/Nanny & Yoga Teacher

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Slovenia
  • Has a passport for Slovenia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janja R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Janja . I am 31 years old and I live in Bled, Slovenia. I studied primary education at the Faculty of education in Ljubljana. I love working with kids, because they make me happy. That is one of the reasons that I already have a lot of experiences working with them. For the last 10 years I had been working in all sorts of jobs, involving kids. During my years of studying I had been an organizator of several child care camps for the Association of Friends of Youth Ljubljana. I worked as the main animator at Health and wellness center Debeli Rtič in Slovenia, I have worked in several summer kids camps at ZLRO Ljubljana in Slovenia and in Croatia. Every winter I taught children how to ski, and every summer I taught them to swim (I have both valid licences). During the seasons I was a gymnastics coach. From November 2013 to April 2014 I had been working as a nanny for an Austrian family living in Mauritius. I took full care of their 2 children (18 months and a newborn). From May 2014 to April 2015 I had been working as a babysitter for a British family living in Tarifa (Spain) and Chamonix (France) with 3 children aged 5, 6 and 7. From May 2015 to January 2016 I had been working for a family living in Marbella (Spain) with one child aged 1. From June 2016 to December 2016 I had been working as a babysitter in Norway, looking after their 7 months old son. From September 2017 to July 2018 I had been working as an assistant for kids with special needs, in a school for children and adults with special needs, in Slovenia. (Osnovna šola Polde Stražišar). I can provide reference letters from all my previous jobs. I am a very positive person, full of energy. I love to animate kids and make them feel happy. But I also know how to be responsible and take care of them. I am a free spirit and easygoing. But on the other hand I am also responsible and reliable. I have a lot of working experiences that is why I know what it takes to do your job properly. And I always like to meet new people and have fun with them. I am fluent in english (I hold IELTS academic certificate). I also have good knowledge of german, sufficient knowledge of spanish, italian, serbo-croatian and some basic knowledge of portuguese language. Since July 2018 I am also a Kundalini YOGA TEACHER(300 RYS). For more information, send me an

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 8 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Bosnian
English
German
Italian
Portuguese
Serbian
Slovenian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gold Coast

Richard D., 2861143

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best locat...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X