GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 3 0

Babysitter in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Dianne Angela's Babysitter Profile 2466641

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in babysittet

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Saudi Arabia
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Saudi Arabia
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dianne Angela H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Filipinos are known to be friendly and caring, I am Dianne Angela, filipino mom of two amazing kids. My eldest is turning 6years old and my youngest is turning 2years old. I am interested to work and help your family for the future of my kids. I worked as a store maager of a clothing line, i also worked as a customer service representative handling australian account, and lastly as a sales consultant handling stem cell banking as our product. This only proves that I am a flexible type of person and willing to be trained and learn new things. I am now a stay at home mom and i am used with house choires and taking care or kids. I know every parents/ family is expecting that an aupair/ nanny will love and care for their kids and home as if its their own. And that is what i can offer if you will consider me to be part of your family. I am open for interview. Please let me know the most convinient time for you and hoping for your kind response. P.S. I am not a subscriber of this website. Please add me to your favorites so that I can send you a message if you are a subscriber. Thank you

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 26 Mar 2020
Member since 05 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pekin

Kyla F., 2590344

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Tokyo,Seoul

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully fou...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X