GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Moscow, Russia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Veronika's Babysitter Profile 2800518

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Russian lady is looking for a job for 1-2 months

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Veronika F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families let me introduse myself. I am 30 years old. I live in Moscow. I'm working as marketing manager for a restaurant company but I am going to finish my work at the end of July and take a litle bit break. I am open minded and sociable person. I will be glad to help you with a child from 1 August to 1 Semptember without paying! I tell you the true I have never had a professional experiance as babysitter but I have 2 nephews and take care about them from their born (at weekends). I love them so much) My English skill is an intermediate/upper intermediate level. You can ask me why I am here and why you need to choose me. It's fair) First, I do not ask you pay me wage. If you trust me all I need are a return ticket, live in, food and a little pocket money. Second reason is to practice my English speaking. Third reason is adoring Switzerland and people who live there! I have been to Switzerland many times. I have several close friends from Zurich and Geneva. Will be happy to meet you. Have a nice day!

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 1 child

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Geneve
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Italian
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Umm Qarn

Wadha H., 2627240

Job Location: Umm Salal, Qatar

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I have 2 kids, ages 2 & 8. I require assistance with light housekeeping with other h...

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2841449

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X