GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Bucuresti, Romania, Seeks Babysitter Job.Preeyaphat's Babysitter Profile 2782440

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Find a part time job as a nanny during summer break.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Romania
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for Romania
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Preeyaphat O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a fifth year medical student from thailand study in bucharest, trying to find a part time job during summer break from 6th july 2019 -6th september 2019(Availble time from 9.00AM to 5.00 PM).I am kind, honest,and humble small young lady who love to stay with children usually i treat them like they are young brother or sister in my family.I can teach them math,art,or some english vocabulary.i can help doing some houseworks like doing laundry, go to the grocery store, light house cleaning or even cooking. I feel comfortable with the house that has pet.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Jul 2019
Member since 26 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Thai

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Romania
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bucuresti
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Eastern European
  • - Thai

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X