GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Pit-os, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Jane Freitz's Babysitter Profile 3130638

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I love kids and I treat them as a mu family.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jane Freitz P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day 😊

I am Jane Freitz , 22 years of age and will be turning 23 this coming September 8. I am looking a Host Family that I can work with and welcome me as a part of the family. I already had an experienced taking care of a baby (2 years old)

I am from Philippines. I am the eldest and have 2 siblings. I love to play with children and explore new things. I am a dedicate woman and knows the responsibilities of being an AUPair. I am Single and a friendly woman.

I am a happy go lucky person and always in the positive side where I can share this kind of perspective in life to people. I took BSHRM. One of my hubby is reading books and making new recipes. I also have a baby (dog) named "Matty". I aslo love dancing "Tiktok"

I am working in a Call Center Industry for almost 4 years now. With my work experience, I can also teach children to speak fluently in English.

I can start by December 2021 or January 2022 onwards . I am looking for a 1 year contract or more.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 08 Aug 2021
Member since 31 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Iceland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Filipino
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Plymouth

Meghan D., 3167102

Job Location: NH, United States

Job starts: Mar 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hello! My family and I are excitely looking for a person to join us in helping t...

Housekeeper Job in Budapest

Frank F., 3162833

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Oct 21 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We’re a medical doctors a family of five, children age 15; 14; 8. Living in a famil...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X