GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Iligan City, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Charmaine Klein's Babysitter Profile 2729345

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am very hardworking, patient, loyal and flexible!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Charmaine Klein A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Charmaine but you can call me ''Maria''. I grew up in a big family where I have 2 brothers,1 older sister, 3 cousins, Aunts, Uncles and grandparents in one roof. I'm the second from the youngest in my family so while growing up I learned how to be responsible enough to take care of my siblings and doing house chores. So when I finished my college vocational course I helped my sister taking care of her baby and doing house chores while my sister is at work. Speaking about my vocational course, I took up Midwifery and finished my vocation. Although, I wasn't able to take a license exam for Midwifery but that didn't stop me from learning on how to take care of people especially kids because I love kids. I always have a soft heart for kids and even for older people since I was raised by my grandparents. I am very professional when it comes to my work and passionate to give my genuine care and love for the people I am taking care of. So I am confident to say that I' am qualified to be a babysitter and will give everything I can for my job. Thank you!

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Mar 2020
Member since 06 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Canberra
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - German

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Middletown

Ryce H., 2990919

Job Location: RI, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

My beautiful and loving daughter will be ten years old. We are relocating to Rhode ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X