GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Babysitter in Binan, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Joan's Babysitter Profile 3348194

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

NYC Family seeks outgoing nanny, trustworthy


  • 36-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Joan P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello,I'm Joan 35 yrs old from Philippines..I've been 15yrs taking cares of kids so im knowledgeable to taking care of infant,kids up to teens. Bathing.feeding and playing with kids.and also love walking, running, singing, dancing and reading stories.I'm energetic, adventurous, trustworthy and honest person..I can do also light housekeeping,gardening,and cooking..

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
Seeking Full-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 15 Apr 2023
Member since 20 Mar 2023
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Dar es Salaam

Wesley M., 3466174

Living in: Tanzania

Available: Dec 23 - Dec 23


Babysitter Job in Offenburg

Steve C., 3465912

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: , 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.