GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Babysitter in Bagumbayan, Philippines, Seeks Babysitter Job.Ester Joy's Babysitter Profile 2120920

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

patience towards kids is my virtue

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ester Joy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jessa mae I am 26 years old living from the beautiful island of the philippines.I studied bachelor of arts major in psychology for 3 years.I came from a family of 9 including my parents jessie and susan,both of them are working in our farms.I have 1 sister that is younger than mine,2 brothers and 3 olders brothers.

When it comes to my work experience in household work and childcare I classify this into both formal and informalrmal is base on my work experience in kuwait for 2 years,part of my job is cleaning,cooking,ironing,laundring,and etc.I also use to taking care of a 7 years old boy name eissad for the informal experience is I used to learn it in our homence I am the only one that helps my mother in our household choresing a big sister of 3 younger sibling,i learn to taking care of them since birth when my parents is out to work in our farm.

As far as preference is concerned,I am looking for live- in arrangement.I would also prefer looking for children aged 4 months to 10 years old.Did I mention that I am also a born again Christian,and I used to be a member of the praise and worship team,and a sunday school teacher.

I would be very happy to have the opportunity to speak with you,to answer any questions you may have want to know my childcare experience.Learn more about your family, and your interestank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you.Here is my contacts;

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stuttgart

Beth N., 2522611

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Chère candidate, Nous sommes une famille américaine et nous cherchons une au pair F...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X