GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Patumahoe, New Zealand, Seeks Babysitter Job.Rebecca's Babysitter Profile 1253562

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

kiwi girl =)

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Rebecca J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! Kia ora!

I am currently completing my Masters of Teaching (Primary) at Auckland university!

I love kids! Love getting creative and learning new things! I love travelling and exploring!

I was brought up on a farm riding horses and competing on horses and in other sports such as triathlons, running , cycling and fencing .

I am qualified to teach swimming (AUSTswim and ASTa award) and will soon be a qualified primary teacher.

I lived in Italy for two years (one year at an art school in Pesaro and another year in Rome at Luiss- a private university). Hence, I love good food and to cook / experiment in cooking!

I love Europe and Israel! But have many places I haven't been yet that I am sure I will also love!

I also love New Zealand ! Blessed to live here and call it my home!

I am keen for part time babysitting or live in part time au-pair until I finish my course in June, 2015!

Be blessed and hear soon!

Rebecca

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 7 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 10 Jun 2019
Member since 16 Jun 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Abu Ghosh
  • - Tel Aviv
  • - Firenze
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Au Pair Job in Halifax

Ursula L., 2823807

Job Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are both medical professionals that work very sporadic hours, but not too many pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X