GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Utrecht, Netherlands, Seeks Babysitter Job.Anna's Babysitter Profile 2794171

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

very social sociology student looking for nice family.

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Ukraine
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Anna S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future babysitting family! My name is Anna and I'm 20 years old. I really enjoy to spend as much time as I can with children, I have always had a younger sister for which I had to take care of when my parents were at work. I am a sociology student, so my study is also very relevant in the field of child development. Now that I have summer break, I will be available for babysitter jobs from 26 of june! Furthermore, I can speak 3 languages, which i could teach your children (English, Russian and Ukrainian), and before sociology I went to a musician's academy, so I could also help them with their musical homework (I specialized in piano). I am living in Utrecht and have my own accomodation, so I am searching for a babysitting job on a live-out basis.

Babysitter Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 16 Jul 2019
Member since 19 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 45 miles or 72 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
  • - Utrecht
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X