GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Pamplemousses, Mauritius, Seeks Babysitter Job.Nanette's Babysitter Profile 2857594

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

VeryQualified and Dependable babysitter you can trust!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Ghanaian
  • Living in Mauritius
  • Has a passport for Ghana
  • Has visas for Ghana and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nanette O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Nanette , a Ghanaian who is currently studying at the African Leadership University in Pamplemousses, studying Business Management. I've lived in Mauritius for 2 years now. Having a little over 5 years of experience in babysitting, i believe i'm a very qualified fit :). As a creative and energetic individual, I can work with multiple young children and enjoy engaging them in creative and imaginative activities. Moreover, I have a track record of arranging fun outings, and assisting them with their homework. I am comfortable playing with the children, reading them books, and focusing on them completely. I'm looking forward to hopefully, meeting your beautiful family soon!

Babysitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Dec 2019
Member since 03 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mauritius
Preferred Cities:
  • - Pamplemousses
  • - Port Louis Town
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Amsterdam

Asala s., 2874125

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

...

Nanny Job in Cotui

Katrina B., 2858728

Job Location: Sanchez Ramirez, Dominican Republic

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Our family of 3 who will soon become a family of 4 in June 2020. We moved to DR for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X