GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Grand Baie, Mauritius, Seeks Babysitter Job.Elodie's Babysitter Profile 2574751

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

i work with kids in hotels méditerranéen individual f

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Mauritian
  • Living in Mauritius
  • Has a passport for Mauritius
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elodie O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

As i work in a big company where i'm been working in the mini club and baby club for a long time, where i got a lot of experience how to make kids happy to teach them a lot of things as paintng,dancing as i'm a dance teacher as well. How to do creative things ,make them take their bath, bring them to take a nap,to change nappies also and pay attention on all the family demanding ,im a very motivated and dynamic person always on time. You can trust on me every time you need me. I work also in cocotown as head KPH kids play host and animator, I also work as babysitter with 2 family I do have there référence if needed thanks for your comprehension hope I can be the one helping you with your little ones

Babysitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2020
Member since 30 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Creole
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mauritius
Preferred Cities:
  • - Curepipe
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Mauritian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Slovakian
  • - Slovenian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pekin

Kyla F., 2590344

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Tokyo,Seoul

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully fou...

Au Pair Job in London

Liz D., 2841994

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

We live in London, but we’re both from Northern England. We love meeting new people....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X