GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in San Gwann tal-Gharghar, Malta, Seeks Babysitter Job.Magdalene's Babysitter Profile 2786859

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

4+ years babysitting/nanny experience in private homes

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Maltese
  • Living in Malta
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Magdalene M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Magdalene and I am a 22 year old student at the University of Malta reading for my B.A. (Hons) in History of Art and Fine Arts. I am looking for a job as a babysitter/ nanny as a way of making an extra income. I am fluent in Maltese, English and Italian and computer literate. I have more than 4 years of experience taking care of children in private residences on top of taking care of my 3 younger sisters, and I am capable of cooking and light housekeeping. I have also informally tutored children in Maltese, English, Social and Environmental Studies, History, Primary level Science and up to Advanced level Art and Art History. On days when I am not helping children with homework, I often take them out on educational outings such as museums and historical sites. I enjoy reading, running, drawing, painting, sculpting, and photography. I am also friendly around family pets and can also do pet sitting. I have also volunteered in a number of social events, as well as with the children of Mother Theresa of Calcutta, where nourishment, care and tutoring were provided. I am very friendly, well read, and hospitable. I am fun to be around and enjoy my time around children, while also being firm when necessary.

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Maltese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Milano

Simone B., 2830543

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Athens

Casey G., 2665258

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X