GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Macau, Macau, Seeks Babysitter Job.Juliet's Babysitter Profile 2835213

Profile Photos (18) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

8yrs working experience for new born baby and toddler

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Macau
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Macau
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Juliet Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear maam/sir Im juliet , a filipino,married, and i have 1daughter,I’m from Philippines but recently working here in Macau China for taking care a baby/toddler,, if u were choose me ask ur baby sitter w/ ur kids, im pretty sure that i will take care them very well and i will treat them as my own childrens too,,i love baby or kids because it makes me happy and I want them to be happy as well.,I will guarantee a safe and fun environronment at all times for your children,and im kind, honest,hard working ,trustworthy, and have initiative,,i also want to experience the culture of European people, I hope I fit the right of Au pair you are looking for and I am looking forward to this,.. thank you very much,,,

Babysitter Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2019
Member since 30 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Ponte Vedra Beach

Anna D., 2861368

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X