GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
54% 4 0

Babysitter in Vilnius, Lithuania, Seeks Babysitter Job.Daina's Babysitter Profile 2420669

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable help

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Lithuanian
  • Living in Lithuania
  • Has a passport for Lithuania
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daina L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am mature serious educated person ready to come and work for your family. If you need somebody you can trust - write me a message and we will discuss all the details. Shortly about myself: I have a University education and long time experience in different countries (USA, Scotland, Italy). I speak/read/write fluently in english, lithuanian and russian. Have a drivers licence. I dont smoke or drink. I can take care of a disabled or elderly as I am kind and patient, have empathy and ready to help anytime. I already have 2 year experience working with older people. I can take care of your kids, helping them grow happy, healthy and smart. I can help them with homework and tutor new things, do arts and crafts, as I have a diploma in Ceramic art and Musical education. Having a University degree in Business Administration I can work as a personal assistant and help you manage the house and daily tasks. I am a quick learner, so if you need any specific knowledge - I am ready to learn.

I am interested in sports and nutrition, live a healthy life style, can cook healthy meals and help you with diet or loosing weight. I can work as a housekeeper for a private household.

So if you are interested in my profile and think I could be the right person for you - let me know.

I prefer to work Full time but not more than 45-50 hours a week. It would be quicker, if in your message you write details about the job offer, responsibilities and hours, approx. working schedule, living conditions and weekly salary. I promise to give answer to everybody. Thank you.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 10 Jan 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Lithuanian
Russian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubrava

Ivana M., 2767046

Job Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out

Hello there. :) We are a new little family of 3. We are currently in Dublin for a w...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X